Make your own free website on

ernesto 2.jpg (197286 bytes)
Ernesto Diaz-Infante: prepared guitar, sourcetapes
Bret Hart: tape manipulations and montage, engineering

1.    views on the present
2.    Duchamp wrote
3.    ice as the sun
4.    far as S / fragmented modern medley
5.    towards winter
6.    views on the future
7.    Kafka wrote
8.    gone to Finland
9.    air-shadows
10.    barely whisper
11.    anywhere alone